User and author statistics

Authors

A listing of all authors who commit to projects in Bamboo. Broken means the build has failed but the previous build was successful. Fixed means that the build was successful but the previous build has failed. The Score is a difference of fixed and broken builds.

Name Triggered Failed % failed Broken Fixed Score
[unknown] 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Atlassian Bamboo <bamboo@example.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Auran Vesdranor <julian@christlweb.de> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Auran Vesdranor <vesdranor.auran@gmail.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Daniel Gruber <daniel@ibpg.eu> (Daniel Gruber) 18 1 6% 1 2 1
Florian Reiser <florian.reiser@vorort.news> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
IBPG Bamboo <bamboo@goma-cms.org> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Julian Christl <jc@ibpg.eu> (Julian Christl) 18 0 0% 0 0 0
Julian Christl <julian@christlweb.de> (Julian Christl) 4 0 0% 0 0 0
Julian Frielinghaus <> 5 1 20% 1 0 -1
Julian Frielinghaus <jf@ibpg.eu> (Julian Frielinghaus) 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Julian Frielinghaus <julian.frielinghaus@tum.de> (julian.frielinghaus@tum.de) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Julian Frielinghaus <julianfrielinghaus@JeffBook.fritz.box> 1 0 0% 0 0 0
Julian Frielinghaus <julianfrielinghaus@w220-d-v4.eduroam.dynamic.rbg.tum.de> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Julian_Frielinghaus <jf@ibpg.eu> (Julian Frielinghaus) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Leon Gambihler <l.gam@gmx.net> (Leon Gambihler) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Luis Zollbrecht <luis.zollbrecht@gmail.com> (Luis Zollbrecht) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Luis-Mac <Luis.Zollbrecht@icloud.com> (Luis Zollbrecht) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Michael Kiener <michael.kiener@tum.de> 1 1 100% 1 0 -1
Simone <simone.schmidpeter@tum.de> (Simone Schmidpeter) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Simone Schmidpeter <simone.schmidpeter@tum.de> (Simone Schmidpeter) 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Toropov Dmitry <Dmitry.Toropov@docuware.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0
Toropov, Dmitri <Dmitri.Toropov@docuware.com> 0 0 0% 0 0 0